Skip to main content

30. Reset App

To reset NOTE.SV, follow these steps:

  1. Open NOTE.SV and click on "Settings" in the "Account" tab.

save edit

  1. Click on the "Reset App" button below.

save edit

  1. Enter your login password, or use biometric authentication (face or fingerprint).

save edit

  1. A warning message will appear for confirmation. Resetting the app will delete all information that has not been saved on the server.

    Please note that notes and account information saved on the NOTE server or blockchain will not be deleted.

    Slide the slider to the right to confirm the reset.

save edit

  1. The app has been reset to its initial state.

save edit